Shop Update: Modern Elm

The moment I have been waiting for is here. My Etsy shop has had a lot of new changes, and it is now, ModernElm. I feel that the name is more fitting. It represents the kind of items I’m selling, the items are for your style and represent you, hence the new abbreviation. I’m also beginning to incorporate more natural elements into my creations, and the name stuck.

The changes are also just in time for the 1 year anniversary of my shop opening, which is tomorrow July 9. And to celebrate, I am offering a one day sale of 20% off all items in the shop! So tomorrow, please visit one of our social media sites for details on the sale!

2 thoughts on “Shop Update: Modern Elm

Leave a Reply

